Yhteystiedot

Keski-Suomen Ekonomit ry

Laskutustiedot

c/o Barikki Oy
Jaana Ikkala
Sepänkatu 14 A 8
40720 Jyväskylä


Hallitus 3/2019-3/2020


hallitus@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Sähköpostiosoitteet ovat muotoa: etunimi.sukunimi@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Puheenjohtaja
Jari Paavilainen
p. 0400 415 399

jari.paavilainen@kpmg.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Mila Korhonen
p. 050 539 9399

mila.korhonen@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Tapahtumavastaava
Jenni Hakola
p. 040 867 32 85

jenni.hakola@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Tapahtumavastaava
Henna Siltanen
p. 040 047 1434

henna.siltanen@keskisuomenekonomit.fi


Viestintävastaava
Satu Hietala
satu.hietala(@keskisuomenekonomit.fi


Yritysyhteistyövastaava
Saara Hasu-Varttila

saara.hasu-varttila@keskisuomenekonomit.fi


Sidosryhmävastaava
Hanna-Maija Kiviranta

hanna.kiviranta@keskisuomenekonomit.fi


Sihteeri
Tanja Kääriäinen

tanja.kaariainen@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Opiskelijayhteistyövastaava
Maija Haaranen
p. 050 3736 929

maija.haaranen@keskisuomenekonomit.fi