Yhteystiedot

Keski-Suomen Ekonomit ry

c/o Barikki Oy
Jaana Ikkala
Sepänkatu 14 A 8
40720 Jyväskylä
hallitus(at)keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Laskutustiedot

Sähköpostiosoitteet ovat muotoa eutunimi.sukunimi@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

 

Hallitus 3/2019-3/2020

Puheenjohtaja
Jari Paavilainen
p. 0400 415 399

jari.paavilainen@kpmg.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Mila Korhonen

p. 050 539 9399
mila.korhonen@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Tapahtumavastaava
Jenni Hakola
p. 040 867 32 85
jenni.hakola@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Tapahtumavastaava
Henna Siltanen
p. 040 047 1434
henna.siltanen@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Viestintävastaava
Satu Hietala

p. 040 705 8999
satu.hietala(@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Yritysyhteistyövastaava

Saara Hasu-Varttila

saara.hasu-varttila@keskisuomenekonomit.fi
 

Sidosryhmävastaava

Hanna-Maija Kiviranta

hanna.kiviranta@keskisuomenekonomit.fi

Sihteeri

Tanja Kääriäinen

tanja.kaariainen@keskisuomenekonomit.fi
 

Opiskelijayhteistyövastaava

Maija Haaranen

p. 0 50 3736 929

maija.haaranen@keskisuomenekonomit.fi
 

Ota yhteyttä!

*
*
*

* Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Yhteistyökumppanit: